top of page
drone-rpas-uav-canada-blue-sky-mine

SOLUTION ODAS®

Drone orange et noir québécois

Drone conçu et construit au Québec

COLLECTE DE DONNÉES AÉRIENNES

Arpentage et cartographie avec drone

Découvrez ODAS®, une solution de relevés aériens sur demande qui combine le pouvoir des drones et de l’IA pour vous fournir des données de terrain en temps réel. Les drones révolutionnent les méthodes de cartographie et d’inspection traditionnelles en améliorant considérablement la précision et la rapidité de la collecte de données pour les sites de construction et les mines. Grâce à cette technologie de pointe, vous pouvez désormais obtenir des données topographiques d’une précision exceptionnelle, tout en optimisant votre efficacité opérationnelle. 

RELEVÉ DE TERRAIN PAR DRONE SUR DEMANDE OU PROGRAMMÉ

DRONE OPÉRÉ À DISTANCE PAR NOS PILOTES

RAPPORT DE VOLUMÉTRIE DISPONIBLE EN TROIS HEURES

Notre flux de travail 

Quel est le processus opérationnel de cartographie et d’arpentage par drone chez ARA Robotique ? Tout d’abord, notre équipe planifie une évaluation de votre site et y installe l’équipement approprié en fonction de vos besoins. Selon un horaire régulier ou sur demande, notre équipe pilote les drones à distance à partir de nos bureaux à Montréal et s’assure que les données aériennes recueillies respectent nos normes de qualité. Une fois que nous avons les images aériennes, nous utilisons notre logiciel de rendu pour traiter ces données brutes et les convertir en informations exploitables.

OPÉRATION DE SURFACE

Logiciel de modélisation 3D qui utilisent des images prises par un drone

Livrables pour votre site

Lors d’un relevé topographique par drone, le sol est photographié depuis divers angles et chaque photo est associée à des coordonnées géographiques. À partir de ces données, notre logiciel de rendu construit un jumeaux numérique centimétriques de votre site. En fonction de vos besoins, vous recevrez également un rapport d’inventaire complet et une analyse de largeur de routes. Les rapports, y compris les jumeaux numériques et les mesures volumétriques, sont traités et mis à la disposition de vos équipes quelques heures après le relevé aérien, vous aidant à visualiser les changements et à suivre les progrès de votre site. 

ANALYSE DE DONNÉES

Drone orange dans une carrière en hiver au Canada

DRONES FIABLES

Drones fiables fabriqués au Canada

Nous sommes fiers de fournir des solutions fiables et à la pointe de la technologie. Nos drones sont conçus pour résister aux conditions météorologiques les plus rigoureuses et pour supporter des vols quotidiens dans des environnements difficiles comme des mines. Alors que d’autres drones atteignent une limite en matière de résistance au vent et à la température, nos drones sont conçus pour résister à des rafales de 45 km/h et sont capables de fonctionner dans des températures arctiques ( avec  manipulations spéciales). Avec la solution ODAS, vous pouvez être sûr que votre collecte de données aériennes ne sera pas affectée par les éléments. 

SATP POUR ENVIRONNEMENTS DIFFICILES

Drone orange volant dans le ciel bleu avec deux pilotes au port de Montréal

Aucun programme interne de drone requis

AUCUN PROGRAMME INTERNE DE DRONE

L’un des principaux avantages de la solution ODAS® est sa simplicité. Aucun programme de drone interne n’est requis de votre côté, vous laissant libre de toute responsabilité complexe reliée à la gestion de drone. Que vous ayez besoin de vols réguliers ou sur demande, nos pilotes certifiés contrôlent nos drones à distance à partir de notre centre de commande et de contrôle à Montréal. Nous formerons votre équipe à la réalisation des vérifications pré-vol ce qui nécessite un effort minimal de votre part.

OPÉRATIONS SATP SIMPLIFIÉES

quarry-odas-drone-skyvector-mobile-V8.jpg

​ON-DEMAND AERIAL SURVEYS

ODAS®

SOLUTION ODAS®

RAPPORT D'OPÉRATIONS DE SURFACE OFFERT SUR UNE BASE QUOTIDIENNE, HEBDOMADAIRE ET MENSUELLE

Drone pilot with rpas on the ground

Vous avez encore des questions?

PROGRAMMER

DÉPLOYER

CONNECTER

VISUALISER

ANALYSER

RAPPORT D'OPÉRATIONS DE SURFACE OFFERT SUR UNE BASE QUOTIDIENNE, HEBDOMADAIRE ET MENSUELLE

RAPPORT D'OPÉRATIONS DE SURFACE OFFERT SUR UNE BASE QUOTIDIENNE, HEBDOMADAIRE ET MENSUELLE

RAPPORT D'OPÉRATIONS DE SURFACE OFFERT SUR UNE BASE QUOTIDIENNE, HEBDOMADAIRE ET MENSUELLE

odas-ipas-v1.jpg

SOLUTION
ODAS®

bottom of page

top of page
drone-rpas-uav-canada-blue-sky-mine

ODAS® SOLUTION 

Orange drone from ARA Robotics

Drone designed and built in Canada 🍁

AERIAL DATA COLLECTION

​​Surveying and Mapping With Drone

Discover ODAS®, a cutting-edge on-demand aerial surveys solution meticulously crafted to deliver near real-time field data, empowering your operations with unprecedented insights. This solution combines the power of drones and AI, redefining the landscape of aerial surveys and mapping and greatly enhancing the accuracy of data collection for construction, aggregates and mining industries. Terrain data traditionally collected with ground-based survey equipment can now be gathered more quickly and precisely by automated mapping drones, redefining operational efficiency like never before. 

​SCHEDULED OR ON-DEMAND DRONE SURVEY

​NO PILOT ON-SITE

WE OPERATE IT REMOTELY

3​H FROM FLIGHT TO REPORT FOR QUICK INVENTORIES

​Drone-Driven Workflow

What is the operational process of drone mapping and surveying at ARA Robotics? We begin with a thorough site assessment, where our team identifies the specific requirements of your project and sets up a tailored drone infrastructure to meet your needs effectively. Whether it’s on a regular schedule or on-demand, our expert team will remotely operate the drones from our office in Montréal, ensuring that the aerial data collected adheres to the highest quality standards. After the data collection phase, we employ our rendering software to process the raw data, transforming it into valuable insights.

SURFACE OPERATIONS MONITORING

Modelling software for stockpile that use images taken by drone

​Deliverables for Your Site

During a drone survey, multiple photographs of the ground are captured from various angles, and each image is tagged with coordinates. From this data, our rendering software will construct centimeter-level digital twins of your site, providing you with unparalleled insights. Depending on your needs, you will receive comprehensive product inventory reports, haul road width analysis and site changes reports. The reports, including the digital twin and volumetric measurements, are processed and made available to your teams on the very same day of the survey, helping you visualize changes and track progress.

DRONE DATA ANALYTICS

Orange drone at a quarry in winter in Canada

RELIABLE

DRONES

​Reliable Drones Made in Canada

We pride ourselves on providing reliable and technologically advanced drone solutions. Our RPAS and UAV are engineered to endure even the harshest weather conditions, making them the perfect choice for daily operations in challenging environments like mining operations. While other drones hit a limit when it comes to wind and temperature resistance, our drones are designed to resist wind gusts of up to 45 km/h and are capable of operating in arctic temperatures with special manipulation. With ODAS, you can trust that your aerial data collection will be executed flawlessly.

RPAS FOR TOUGH ENVIRONMENTS

Orange drone flying in blue sky with two pilots at Montreal port

No Internal Drone Program Required

NO INTERNAL DRONE PROGRAM REQUIRED

One of the key advantages of the ODAS® solution is its ease of use. No internal drone program is required from your end, leaving you free from any complex drone management responsibilities. Our service includes both regular scheduled flights and on-demand requests, managed entirely by our certified pilots from our advanced command and control center in Montréal. We train your staff to handle on-site pre-flight checks, requiring minimal effort on your part.

SIMPLIFIED RPAS OPERATIONS

quarry-odas-drone-skyvector-mobile-V8.jpg

​ON-DEMAND AERIAL SURVEYS

ODAS®

ODAS®
SOLUTION

SURFACE OPERATIONS REPORT OFFERED ON A DAILY, WEEKLY AND MONTHLY BASIS

Drone pilot with rpas on the ground

Ready to Elevate Your Operations?

With ODAS®, access the accuracy and efficiency of aerial surveys without the constraints of complex drone management. Take advantage of our expertise and state-of-the-art technologies to achieve fast and accurate results.

SCHEDULE

DEPLOY

CONNECT

VISUALIZE

ANALYZE

SURFACE OPERATIONS REPORT OFFERED ON A DAILY, WEEKLY AND MONTHLY BASIS

​Surface operations report offered on a daily, weekly and monthly basis

SURFACE OPERATIONS REPORT OFFERED ON A DAILY, WEEKLY AND MONTHLY BASIS

odas-ipas-v1.jpg

ODAS®
SOLUTION

bottom of page